Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve realised this winter just how badly I need more clothes that are warm and beautiful- something furry sounds just about perfect right now!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Actually, forget all of the above. I don’t need warm clothes, I need spring, so I can ditch the coat and thick tights, and run around in outfits like this! For now, I will get my pale tights and lace dresses out.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Ok, this isn’t strictly a street style photo, but it is undeniably amazing… Who needs to get dressed when a giant snuggly warm blanket is an (apparently fashionable) option?

.

.

.

..


.

.

.

An important lesson here: you can’t go wrong with tweed (more tweed-related thoughts here! ), especially when you mix it with such beautiful neutrals.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I should wear hats more often.

And just generally look this cool.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

And finally, I need to spray-paint all my shoes this colour. At least one pair, anyway.

